Fran Root
Executive Director
fran.root@ky.gov
859-622-5928

View Biography

MBeck_1500.jpg

Melissa Beck
Executive Staff Advisor
melissa.beck@ky.gov
859-622-8856

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Advisor to Executive Director
  • Manages Support & Records Section
 
KAdkins_1500.jpg

Kelly Adkins
Program Coordinator
kellyr.adkins@ky.gov
859-622-8565

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Professional Standards Committee Liaison
  • Applicant Phase I Testing
  • Applicant Phase II Testing
  • Scheduling for Phase I & II Testing
  • Form Processing for Phase I & II Testing
  • Processes Phase I & Phase II Test Results
  • Processes Billing for Phase I and Phase II Testing
DBoling_1500.jpg

DeAnna Boling
Program Coordinator
deanna.boling@ky.gov
859-622-6496

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Instructor Certification Committee Liaison
  • Reciprocity Program
  • Instructs KLEC Courses
  • Manages KLEC Monitor Program
  • Form Processing for Telecommunicators
  • Form Processing for Court Security Officers
  • KLEC Web Site Liaison
  • Career Development Program
 
MBeck-2_1500.jpg

Mike Beck
Polygraph Program Manager
mike.beck@ky.gov
859-622-5939

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Manages Polygraph & Testing Services Section
GDavis_1500.jpg

Gary Davis
Polygraph Examiner III
gary.davis@ky.gov
859-622-8564

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Conduct Phase I Testing
  • Conduct Phase II Testing
 
PFrazier_1500.jpg

Phillip Frazier
Polygraph Examiner I
phillip.frazier@ky.gov
859-622-6819

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Conduct Phase I Testing
  • Conduct Phase II Testing
SGarner_1500.jpg

Shannon Garner
Program Coordinator
shannon.garner@ky.gov
859-622-3453

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Conduct Phase I Testing
  • Conduct Phase II Testing
 
BLafferty_1500.jpg

Brian Lafferty
Polygraph Examiner I
brian.lafferty@ky.gov
859-622-8027

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Conduct Phase I Testing
  • Conduct Phase II Testing
DNicholson_1500.jpg

Don Nicholson
Polygraph Examiner III
don.nicholson@ky.gov
859-622-8290

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Conduct Phase I Testing
  • Conduct Phase II Testing
 
JBall_1500.jpg

Jarred Ball
Program Coordinator
jarred.ball@ky.gov
859-622-5945

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Conduct Phase I Testing
  • Conduct Phase II Testing
LStringfield_1500.jpg

Lisa Stringfield
Program Coordinator
lisa.stringfield@ky.gov
859-622-8054

+ RESPONSIBLE FOR...

  • Form Processing for Sheriff’s Offices
  • SLEO/SLPO Program Liaison
  • Firearms Qualifications Forms
  • Assist with Career Development Program
  • Assist with Curriculum Committee